My life in pictures

Ben’s Graduation

My brother Ben graduated from college!

He went to Concordia University like me. But he graduated with a degree in English. I graduated with a degree in eleemtary education. I’m not actually teaching elementary school though…

that’s not the point though. ON WITH THE SHOW!

His happy grin

Ben and Grandma T

Dad and Mom are so proud!

 

Ben and Aunt Mim

These following pics are from the final concert of the year. I had to presuade Ben to audition for the choir. Once he did he astounded everyone! He has an AMAZING voice and has won some money in contests for it. He also did symphonic band.

And was pretty good too 😉

Ben Playing Timpani

Singing in the choir

Did I mention Ben and I went to the same college?

Well in my final year I recieved the Cum Jubilo award for outstanding musical commitment and prowess (making that up, the last part about the prowess).

And so did BEN! Yeay Ben!!

Ben and Kurt

 

Hugs for Kurt

And here are some bonus pics! Just cause I think you deserve them!

Gotta love choir faces!

More choir faces! Choirs make the best faces

 

A handbell. You gotta hand it to them. *chuckle*

 

 

Leave a comment